DE EN
DE EN

Team

beteiligung.st setzt sich aus einem interdisziplinären und multiprofessionellen Team zusammen.




(c)Mathias Schalk

Mag.a Daniela Köck

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 90370-111
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 86630111
daniela.koeck@beteiligung.st
 

(c)Mathias Schalk

Blerina Bytyqi

Office & Buchhaltung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 90370-110
office@beteiligung.st

(c)Mathias Schalk

Mag.a Katrin Uray-Preininger, Bakk.

Projektleitung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 90370-111
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 86630112
katrin.uray@beteiligung.st 

(c)Mathias Schalk

Mag.a Eva Rosenkranz

Projektleitung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 90370-112
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 86630113
eva.rosenkranz@beteiligung.st
 

(c)Mathias Schalk

Mag. Jakob Kramer

Projektleitung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 90370-114
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 86630118
jakob.kramer@beteiligung.st

 

(c)Mathias Schalk

Bernd Mehrl, MA

Projektleitung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 90370-112
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 86630114
bernd.mehrl@beteiligung.st

(c)Mathias Schalk

Abelina Holzer, MA

Projektleitung

Mobil: +43 (0) 676 86630125
abelina.holzer@beteiligung.st

(c)Mathias Schalk

Nadja Ulz, MA

Projektleitung

Mobil: +43 (0) 676 86630122
nadja.ulz@beteiligung.st

(c)Mathias Schalk

Mag.a Nicole Hüttenbrenner

Projektleitung

Mobil: +43 676 86640648
nicole.huettenbrenner@beteiligung.st

(c)Mathias Schalk

Martin Penz

Projektleitung

Mobil: +43 (0) 676 86630115
martin.penz@beteiligung.st

(c)Mathias Schalk

Hanna Gabel, MA

Projektleitung

Mobil: +43 (0) 676 86630116
hanna.gabel@beteiligung.st

(c)Mathias Schalk

Diego Scogliesi, BA

Projektmitarbeit

(c)Mathias Schalk

Laura Kerschbaumsteiner

Projektmitarbeit

(c)Mathias Schalk

MMag.a Bibiana Falkenberg, MSc

Projektmitarbeit

(c)Mathias Schalk

Mag. Martin Gritsch, BA

Projektmitarbeit

(c)Mathias Schalk

Samantha Jeschko, MA

Projektmitarbeit

(c)Mathias Schalk

Raffaela Reindl, MSc

Projektmitarbeit

(c)Mathias Schalk

Mathias Schalk, BA

Projektmitarbeit

(c)Mathias Schalk

Moritz Deininger, MA

Projektmitarbeit