Verein beteiligung.st | Die Fachstelle für Kinder-, Jugend- und BürgerInnenbeteiligung

Karmeliterplatz 2/2. Stock, 8010 Graz, Tel.: +43 316 903 70 110, office@beteiligung.st, ZVR: 281367745

Team

Daniela Köck

Mag.a Daniela Köck

General Manager

phone: +43 316 90370-111
mobil: +43 67686630111
daniela.koeck@beteiligung.st 
 

Lydia Herndler

Lydia Herndler

Office & Accounting

Nadja Maier

Nadja Ulz, MA

Project Manager

phone: +43 316 90370-112
mobil: +43 67686630114
nadja.ulz@beteiligung.st
 

Katrin Uray-Preininger

Mag.a Katrin Uray-Preininger, Bakk.

Project Manager

phone: +43 316 90370-111
mobil: +43 67686630112
katrin.uray@beteiligung.st
 

Eva Rosenkranz

Mag.a Eva Rosenkranz

Project Manager

phone: +43 316 90370-112
mobil: +43 67686630113
eva.rosenkranz@beteiligung.st 
 

Jakob Kramer

Mag. Jakob Kramer

Project Manager

phone: +43 316 90370-114
mobil: +43 676 86630118
jakob.kramer@beteiligung.st 
 

Christina Trattner

Mag.a Christina Muhoberac

Project Manager

phone: +43 316 8073-791
mobil: +43 664 88985280
christina.muhoberac@beteiligung.st
 

Bettina Jeram

Mag.a Bettina Jeram

Project Manager

mobil: +43 676 86630116
bettina.jeram@beteiligung.st
 

Thomas Pferscher

Thomas Pferscher, MSc

Project Manager

mobil: +43 676 86630117
thomas.pferscher@beteiligung.st
 

Abelina Holzer

Abelina Holzer, MA

Project Assistent

HP_Benni_Tafel

Benjamin Gründl

Project Assistent

mobil: +43 676 86630122
benjamin.gruendl@beteiligung.st

HP_MarlenaFrantz_Tafel

Marlena Frantz

Project Assistent

mobil: +43 676 86630119
marlena.frantz@beteiligung.st

HP_Moritz_Tafel

Moritz Deininger

Facilitator

Bibiana Falkenberg

MMag.a Bibiana Falkenberg

Facilitator

Martin Gritsch

Mag. Martin Gritsch, BA

Facilitator

Angela Loske

Mag.a Angela Bäck

Facilitator

Mathias Schalk

Mathias Schalk, BA

Facilitator

Dagmar Tranninger

Dagmar Tranninger, MSc

Facilitator

Thomas Wrenger

Mag. Thomas Wrenger

Facilitator

Magdalena Wallensteiner

Mag.a Magdalena Wallensteiner

Facilitator
mitmischen@beteiligung.st

 

 

Thomas Tripold

Mag. Dr. Thomas Tripold

Facilitator