die fachstelle für kinder-, jugend- und bürgerInnenbeteiligung

Karmeliterplatz 2, 8010 Graz, Tel.: +43/316/90370-110, Fax: DW 113, office@beteiligung.st

Team

Daniela Köck

Mag.a Daniela Köck

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 0316/90370-111
Mobil: 0676/866 30 111

daniela.koeck@beteiligung.st
 

Michael Radl

Michael Radl

Administration

Nadja Maier

Nadja Maier, MA

Projektleitung

Telefon: 0316/90370-112
Mobil: 0676/866 30 114

nadja.maier@beteiligung.st

Katrin Uray-Preininger

Mag.a Katrin Uray-Preininger, Bakk.

Projektleitung

Telefon: 0316/90370-111
Mobil: 0676/86630 112
katrin.uray@beteiligung.st 

Eva Rosenkranz

Mag.a Eva Rosenkranz

Projektleitung

Telefon: 0316/90370-112
Mobil: 0676/86630 113
eva.rosenkranz@beteiligung.st
 

Jakob Kramer

Mag. Jakob Kramer

Projektleitung

Mobil: 0676/86630 118
jakob.kramer@beteiligung.st
 

Christina Trattner

Mag.a Christina Trattner

Projektleitung

Telefon: 0316/8073791
Mobil: 0664/88985280
christina.trattner@beteiligung.st 
 

Bettina Jeram

Mag.a Bettina Jeram

Projektleitung

Mobil: 0676/86630 116
bettina.jeram@beteiligung.st

Thomas Pferscher

Thomas Pferscher, MSc

Projektleitung

Mobil: 0676/86630 117
thomas.pferscher@beteiligung.st

Bibiana Falkenberg

MMag.a Bibiana Falkenberg, MSc

Projektmitarbeit

Martin Gritsch

Mag. Martin Gritsch, BA

Projektmitarbeit

Angela Loske

Mag.a Angela Loske

Projektmitarbeit

Mathias Schalk

Mathias Schalk, BA

Projektmitarbeit

Dagmar Tranninger

Dagmar Tranninger, MSc

Projektmitarbeit

Magdalena Wallensteiner

Mag.a Magdalena Wallensteiner

Projektmitarbeit

Thomas Wrenger

Mag. Thomas Wrenger

Projektmitarbeit

Margit Ferstl

Mag.a Margit Ferstl

Projektmitarbeit

Andreas Lackner

Andreas Lackner

Projektmitarbeit

Thomas Tripold

Mag. Dr. Thomas Tripold

Projektmitarbeit

Anna Vukadin

Anna Vukadin

Projektmitarbeit

Sandra Gruber

Sandra Gruber

derzeit in Karenz
office@beteiligung.st

Sabine Schnepfleitner

Mag.a Sabine Schnepfleitner

derzeit in Karenz
office@beteiligung.st