die fachstelle für kinder-, jugend- und bürgerInnenbeteiligung

Karmeliterplatz 2, 8010 Graz, Tel.: +43/316/90370-110, Fax: DW 113, office@beteiligung.st

Team

Daniela Köck

Mag.a Daniela Köck

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 90370-111
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 86630111
daniela.koeck@beteiligung.st
 

Lydia Herndler

Lydia Herndler

Office & Buchhaltung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 90370-110
office@beteiligung.st
lydia.herndler@beteiligung.st

 

Nadja Maier

Nadja Ulz, MA

Projektleitung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 90370-112
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 86630114
nadja.ulz@beteiligung.st

Katrin Uray-Preininger

Mag.a Katrin Uray-Preininger, Bakk.

Projektleitung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 90370-111
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 86630112
katrin.uray@beteiligung.st 

Eva Rosenkranz

Mag.a Eva Rosenkranz

Projektleitung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 90370-112
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 86630113
eva.rosenkranz@beteiligung.st
 

Jakob Kramer

Mag. Jakob Kramer

Projektleitung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 90370-114
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 86630118
jakob.kramer@beteiligung.st

 

 

Christina Trattner

Mag.a Christina Muhoberac

Projektleitung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 8073-791
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 88985280
christina.muhoberac@beteiligung.st
 

Bettina Jeram

Mag.a Bettina Jeram

Projektleitung

Mobil: +43 (0) 676 86630116
bettina.jeram@beteiligung.st

Thomas Pferscher

Thomas Pferscher, MSc

Projektleitung

Mobil: +43 (0) 676 86630117
thomas.pferscher@beteiligung.st

HP_Benni_Tafel

Benjamin Gründl

Projektmitarbeit

HP_MarlenaFrantz_Tafel

Marlena Frantz

Projektmitarbeit

HP_Moritz_Tafel

Moritz Deininger

Projektmitarbeit

Bibiana Falkenberg

MMag.a Bibiana Falkenberg, MSc

Projektmitarbeit

Martin Gritsch

Mag. Martin Gritsch, BA

Projektmitarbeit

Angela Loske

Mag.a Angela Bäck

Projektmitarbeit

Mathias Schalk

Mathias Schalk, BA

Projektmitarbeit

Dagmar Tranninger

Dagmar Tranninger, MSc

Projektmitarbeit

Thomas Wrenger

Mag. Thomas Wrenger

Projektmitarbeit

Magdalena Wallensteiner

Mag.a Magdalena Wallensteiner

Projektmitarbeit

mitmischen@beteiligung.st

Thomas Tripold

Mag. Dr. Thomas Tripold

Projektmitarbeit

Sandra Gruber

Sandra Gruber

Derzeit in Karenz

Sabine Schnepfleitner

Mag.a Sabine Schnepfleitner

Derzeit in Karenz