die fachstelle für kinder-, jugend- und bürgerInnenbeteiligung

Karmeliterplatz 2, 8010 Graz, Tel.: +43/316/90370-110, Fax: DW 113, office@beteiligung.st

Team

Daniela Köck

Mag.a Daniela Köck

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 0316/90370-111
Mobil: 0676/86630111

daniela.koeck@beteiligung.st
 

Lydia Herndler

Lydia Herndler

Office & Buchhaltung

Nadja Maier

Nadja Ulz, MA

Projektleitung

Telefon: 0316/90370-112
Mobil: 0676/86630114

nadja.ulz@beteiligung.st

Katrin Uray-Preininger

Mag.a Katrin Uray-Preininger, Bakk.

Projektleitung

Telefon: 0316/90370-111
Mobil: 0676/86630112
katrin.uray@beteiligung.st 

Eva Rosenkranz

Mag.a Eva Rosenkranz

Projektleitung

Telefon: 0316/90370-112
Mobil: 0676/86630113
eva.rosenkranz@beteiligung.st
 

Jakob Kramer

Mag. Jakob Kramer

Projektleitung

Telefon: 0316/90370-114
Mobil: 0676/86630118

jakob.kramer@beteiligung.st

 

 

Christina Trattner

Mag.a Christina Trattner

Projektleitung

Telefon: 0316/8073-791
Mobil: 0664/88985280
christina.trattner@beteiligung.st 
 

Bettina Jeram

Mag.a Bettina Jeram

Projektleitung

Mobil: 0676/86630116
bettina.jeram@beteiligung.st

Thomas Pferscher

Thomas Pferscher, MSc

Projektleitung

Mobil: 0676/86630117
thomas.pferscher@beteiligung.st

Bibiana Falkenberg

MMag.a Bibiana Falkenberg, MSc

Projektmitarbeit

Martin Gritsch

Mag. Martin Gritsch, BA

Projektmitarbeit

Angela Loske

Mag.a Angela Bäck

Projektmitarbeit

Mathias Schalk

Mathias Schalk, BA

Projektmitarbeit

Dagmar Tranninger

Dagmar Tranninger, MSc

Projektmitarbeit

Thomas Wrenger

Mag. Thomas Wrenger

Projektmitarbeit

HP_Benni_Tafel

Benjamin Gründl

Projektmitarbeit

Marcella Rowek

Marcella Rowek, MA

Projektmitarbeit

Thomas Tripold

Mag. Dr. Thomas Tripold

Projektmitarbeit

Sandra Gruber

Sandra Gruber

derzeit in Karenz
office@beteiligung.st

Sabine Schnepfleitner

Mag.a Sabine Schnepfleitner

derzeit in Karenz
office@beteiligung.st

Magdalena Wallensteiner

Mag.a Magdalena Wallensteiner

derzeit in Karenz

office@beteiligung.st