Verein beteiligung.st | Die Fachstelle für Kinder-, Jugend- und BürgerInnenbeteiligung

Karmeliterplatz 2/2. Stock, 8010 Graz, Tel.: +43 316 903 70 110, office@beteiligung.st, ZVR: 281367745

Team

Daniela Köck

Mag.a Daniela Köck

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 90370-111
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 86630111
daniela.koeck@beteiligung.st
 

HP_Blerina_Tafel

Blerina Bytyqi

Office & Buchhaltung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 90370-110
office@beteiligung.st

 

Katrin Uray-Preininger

Mag.a Katrin Uray-Preininger, Bakk.

Projektleitung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 90370-111
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 86630112
katrin.uray@beteiligung.st 

Eva Rosenkranz

Mag.a Eva Rosenkranz

Projektleitung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 90370-112
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 86630113
eva.rosenkranz@beteiligung.st
 

Jakob Kramer

Mag. Jakob Kramer

Projektleitung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 90370-114
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 86630118
jakob.kramer@beteiligung.st

 

 

HP_Bernd Tafel

Bernd Mehrl, MA

Projektleitung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 90370-112
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 86630114
bernd.mehrl@beteiligung.st

Abelina Holzer

Abelina Holzer, MA

Projektleitung

Mobil: +43 (0) 676 86630125
abelina.holzer@beteiligung.st

Christina Trattner

Mag.a Christina Muhoberac

Projektleitung

Telefon: +43 (0) 316 8073-791
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 88985280
christina.muhoberac@beteiligung.st
 

Bettina Jeram

Mag.a Bettina Jeram

Projektleitung

Mobil: +43 (0) 676 86630116
bettina.jeram@beteiligung.st

Thomas Pferscher

Thomas Pferscher, MSc

Projektleitung

Mobil: +43 (0) 676 86630117
thomas.pferscher@beteiligung.st

HP_Bernadette_Tafel

Bernadette Pirker, MA

Projektleitung

Mobil: +43 (0) 676 86630122
bernadette.pirker@beteiligung.st

HP_Nicole_Tafel

Mag.a Nicole Hüttenbrenner

Projektleitung

Mobil: +43 676 86640648
nicole.huettenbrenner@beteiligung.st

HP_MarlenaFrantz_Tafel

Marlena Frantz

Jugendbeirat

Mobil: +43 (0) 676 86630119
marlena.frantz@beteiligung.st

Angela Loske

Mag.a Angela Bäck

Projektmitarbeit

Bibiana Falkenberg

MMag.a Bibiana Falkenberg, MSc

Projektmitarbeit

Martin Gritsch

Mag. Martin Gritsch, BA

Projektmitarbeit

HP_Christl Hoffelner_Tafel

Mag.a Christine Hoffelner, BA

Projektmitarbeit

Dagmar Tranninger

Dagmar Tranninger, MSc

Projektmitarbeit

Thomas Wrenger

Mag. Thomas Wrenger

Projektmitarbeit

Magdalena Wallensteiner

Mag.a Magdalena Wallensteiner

Projektmitarbeit

mitmischen@beteiligung.st

Thomas Tripold

Mag. Dr. Thomas Tripold

Projektmitarbeit

Nadja Maier

Nadja Ulz, MA

Projektleitung

derzeit in Karenz
office@beteiligung.st